Organigrama



Directorio


Nombre
Puesto
e-mail
Ing. Pedro Gonzalez Acosta
Director
pedro.gonzalez@cbtis270edu.mx
Ing. Rosa Estela Molina Cardona
Subdirectora Administrativa
rosa.molina@cbtis270edu.mx
Lic. Norma Alicia Medina Rivas
Subdirectora Academica
norma.medina@cbtis270edu.mx
Ing. Gerardo Herminio Escobar Zapata
Jefe de Depto. de Servicios Docente
gerardo.escobar@cbtis270edu.mx
Lic. Laura Edith Quintana Rocha
Doc. y Jefa de Depto de Formacion Docente
laura.quintana@cbtis270edu.mx
Lic. Esperanza Lili Cruz Diaz
Doc. y Jefa de Depto de Investigacion
lili.cruz@cbtis270edu.mx
Lic. Alma Leticia Tellez Ramirez
Doc. y Jefa de Depto. de Vinculacion
alma.tellez@cbtis270edu.mx
The new disc fly replica watches collection series ladies watch incorporates many replica watch modern and fashionable aesthetic elements in the classic design. Available in 39mm and 36mm sizes, the watch is fake replica watches available in a variety of materials with replica rolex a rich palette of colours.